/custe-o-que-custar-shipin-roberto-carlos|Custe o que custar|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /amanheceu-shipin-roberto-carlos|Amanheceu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /i-love-you-shipin-roberto-carlos|I love you|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /do-outro-lado-da-cidade-shipin-roberto-carlos|Do outro lado da cidade|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /a-partir-desse-instante-shipin-roberto-carlos|A partir desse instante|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /a-primeira-vez-shipin-roberto-carlos|A primeira vez|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /como-e-grande-o-meu-amor-por-voce-shipin-roberto-carlos|Como é grande o meu amor por você|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /acalanto-shipin-roberto-carlos|Acalanto|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /detalhes-shipin-roberto-carlos|Detalhes|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /esse-cara-sou-eu-shipin-roberto-carlos|Esse cara sou eu|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /el-cuerpo-shipin-roberto-carlos|El cuerpo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /carnavalito-shipin-roberto-carlos|Carnavalito|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /a-estacao-shipin-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /coracao-de-jesus-shipin-roberto-carlos|Coração de jesus|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg /debaixo-dos-caracois-dos-seus-cabelos-shipin-roberto-carlos|Debaixo dos caracóis dos seus cabelos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 30
/shipin-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /shipin-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg /shipin-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg /shipin-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /shipin-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /shipin-alexandre-pires|Alexandre Pires|alexandre-pires.jpg /shipin-roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes|Roberto Carlos e Jennifer Lopes|roberto-carlos-e-jennifer-lopes.jpg?2 /shipin-julio-iglesias|Julio Iglesias|julio-iglesias.jpg /shipin-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg /shipin-adele|Adele|adele.jpg /shipin-charles-gounod|Charles Gounod|charles-gounod.jpg /shipin-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival|creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg /shipin-bob-marley|Bob Marley|bob-marley.jpg /shipin-queen|Queen|queen.jpg /shipin-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg 4