[Intro]  E7+  C#7  F#m7  B7

E|--9-7-4--7-----------7---7---7----9-7-4-7-6-------------|
B|-10-9-5----9-7-7-7h9---9---9---9-10-9-5--9-7-7-7h9------|
G|---------------------------------------------------9-6--|
D|--------------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------------|

E7+   C#7       F#m7         B7
    Iai
|/liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Los Hermanos|83|los-hermanos.png
  左撇子
E7+|0,223141,x|0,32445464,3456|0,32415464,3456|4,2433,23456|7,334253,23456|12,233242,x|4,243364,23456|5,23324451,2345|6,22314354,2345|9,142363,x|11,12213343,1234|14,31435363,3456|16,2433,23456|11,34435261,3456|19,334253,23456|13,32415464,3456|16,243364,23456|17,23324451,2345|18,22314354,2345 C#7|4,3353,23456|0,24334452,2345|9,2342,x|4,2133435364,23456|4,335364,23456|6,142362,x|6,142334,12345|9,234254,x|3,22314254,2345|8,12213243,1234|16,3353,23456|9,33425461,3456|11,31435263,3456|10,32415364,3456|18,142362,x|16,2133435364,23456|16,335364,23456|14,23324351,2345|18,142334,12345|15,22314254,2345|20,12213243,1234 F#m7|0,12324252,x|2,23,x|2,2354,x|2,235464,x|2,233354,x|2,2364,x|4,31435262,3456|14,23,x|9,3352,23456|7,234363,23456|14,2354,x|14,235464,x|14,233354,x|14,2364,x|9,335264,23456|7,23314354,2345|12,13213343,1234|10,425163,456|11,14223441,1234|16,31435262,3456|19,234363,23456|19,23314354,2345 B7|0,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|0,2234445465,23456|7,2342,x|2,335364,23456|4,142362,x|0,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254,x|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342,x|8,32415364,3456|16,142362,x|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254,x|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456 G#7|4,2342,x|1,142362,x|1,142334,12345|4,234254,x|3,12213243,1234|4,33425461,3456|6,31435263,3456|5,32415364,3456|11,3353,23456|16,2342,x|13,142362,x|11,2133435364,23456|9,23324351,2345|11,335364,23456|16,234254,x|13,142334,12345|10,22314254,2345|15,12213243,1234|16,33425461,3456|18,31435263,3456|17,32415364,3456 A7+|0,324152,23456|5,233242,x|4,12213343,1234|2,142363,x|7,31435363,3456|4,34435261,3456|9,2433,23456|6,32415464,3456|12,334253,23456|17,233242,x|9,243364,23456|14,142363,x|10,23324451,2345|11,22314354,2345|16,12213343,1234|19,31435363,3456|16,34435261,3456|18,32415464,3456 Am6|0,32425162,23456|5,233353,x|2,142254,x|0,15233442,1234|3,13213243,1234|7,31435162,3456|5,33415364,3456|10,234263,23456|4,12243142,1234|17,233353,x|14,142254,x|10,23314254,2345|11,22344153,2345|13,425162,456|14,14223341,1234|15,13213243,1234|19,31435162,3456|17,33415364,3456|16,12243142,1234 G#7(#5)|4,234252,x|4,2442,x|4,244252,x|4,244254,x|6,31445263,3456|16,234252,x|11,3453,23456|16,2442,x|11,335362,23456|11,345362,23456|16,244252,x|11,213443536364,23456|11,345364,23456|16,244254,x|18,31445263,3456 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 G#|4,233342,x|1,142364,x|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342,x|13,142364,x|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333,x|0,24324152,2345|9,233364,x|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 F#m|2,2333,x|2,233364,x|14,2333,x|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364,x|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345
|/anna-julia-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Anna julia|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/cher-antoine-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Cher antoine|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/dois-barcos-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Dois barcos|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/sentimental-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Sentimental|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/e-de-lagrima-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|É de lágrima|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/casa-pre-fabricada-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Casa pré-fabricada|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/ultimo-romance-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Último romance|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/veja-bem-meu-bem-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Veja bem meu bem|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/o-vencedor-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|O vencedor|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/romeu-e-julieta-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Romeu e julieta|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/morena-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Morena|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/de-onde-vem-a-calma-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|De onde vem a calma|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/o-vento-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|O vento|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/deixa-o-verao-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Deixa o verão|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/a-outra-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|A outra|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/o-velho-e-o-moco-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|O velho e o moço|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/a-flor-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|A flor|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/primavera-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Primavera|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/cara-estranho-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Cara estranho|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/adeus-voce-liu-xian-pu-los-hermanos|Adeus você|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png 5
|/liu-xian-pu-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png |/liu-xian-pu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-phill-veras|Phill Veras||phill-veras.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys||arctic-monkeys.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?21 |/liu-xian-pu-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-queen|Queen||queen.png |/liu-xian-pu-tracy-chapman|Tracy Chapman||tracy-chapman.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-mana|Maná||mana.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-soja|SOJA||soja.jpg |/liu-xian-pu-flo-rida|Flo Rida||flo-rida.jpg 3