[Intro]  E  C#  F#m  B

E|--9-7-4--7-----------7---7---7----9-7-4-7-6-------------|
B|-10-9-5----9-7-7-7h9---9---9---9-10-9-5--9-7-7-7h9------|
G|---------------------------------------------------9-6--|
D|--------------------------------------------------------|
A|--------------------------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------------------------|

E   C#       F#m         B
    Iai
|/jianpan-los-hermanos|Los Hermanos|83|los-hermanos.png
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] C#|[0,"4.15.18",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] G#|[0,"8.18.21",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] C#m|[0,"3.15.18",0,""]
|/anna-julia-jianpan-los-hermanos|Anna julia|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/cher-antoine-jianpan-los-hermanos|Cher antoine|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/dois-barcos-jianpan-los-hermanos|Dois barcos|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/sentimental-jianpan-los-hermanos|Sentimental|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/e-de-lagrima-jianpan-los-hermanos|É de lágrima|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/casa-pre-fabricada-jianpan-los-hermanos|Casa pré-fabricada|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/ultimo-romance-jianpan-los-hermanos|Último romance|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/veja-bem-meu-bem-jianpan-los-hermanos|Veja bem meu bem|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/o-vencedor-jianpan-los-hermanos|O vencedor|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/romeu-e-julieta-jianpan-los-hermanos|Romeu e julieta|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/morena-jianpan-los-hermanos|Morena|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/de-onde-vem-a-calma-jianpan-los-hermanos|De onde vem a calma|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/o-vento-jianpan-los-hermanos|O vento|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/deixa-o-verao-jianpan-los-hermanos|Deixa o verão|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/a-outra-jianpan-los-hermanos|A outra|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/o-velho-e-o-moco-jianpan-los-hermanos|O velho e o moço|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/a-flor-jianpan-los-hermanos|A flor|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/primavera-jianpan-los-hermanos|Primavera|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/cara-estranho-jianpan-los-hermanos|Cara estranho|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png |/adeus-voce-jianpan-los-hermanos|Adeus você|Los Hermanos|los-hermanos.png 5
|/jianpan-maria-rita|Maria Rita||maria-rita.png |/jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/jianpan-phill-veras|Phill Veras||phill-veras.jpg |/jianpan-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/jianpan-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys||arctic-monkeys.jpg |/jianpan-amy-winehouse|Amy Winehouse||amy-winehouse.jpg?21 |/jianpan-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/jianpan-queen|Queen||queen.png |/jianpan-tracy-chapman|Tracy Chapman||tracy-chapman.jpg |/jianpan-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/jianpan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/jianpan-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/jianpan-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/jianpan-mana|Maná||mana.jpg |/jianpan-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/jianpan-soja|SOJA||soja.jpg |/jianpan-flo-rida|Flo Rida||flo-rida.jpg 3