Introdução



e|------------------------------------|
B|---5---5-5--8-7-5---------------5---|
G|------------------5-5--4-4-5-7------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|---7--7-7---7-7-7-7--7--5-5-5---7---|
E|------------------------------------|




e|----------------5-------------------|
B|---5---5-5--8-7-----------------5---|
G|------------------5-5--4-4-5-7------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|---7--7-7---7-7-7-7--7--5-5-5---7---|
E|------------------------------------|



Introdução e música:  E C B A B C
                      E C B A B A

REFRÃO: E D C B E
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]
/kryptonite-jianpan-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /here-without-you-jianpan-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /heaven-jianpan-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /away-from-the-sun-jianpan-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /where-my-christmas-lives-jianpan-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /landing-in-london-jianpan-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /love-me-when-im-gone-jianpan-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /citizen-soldier-jianpan-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /your-arms-feel-like-home-jianpan-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /be-like-that-jianpan-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /away-from-the-sun-intro-jianpan-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /behind-those-eyes-jianpan-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /its-not-my-time-jianpan-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /let-me-go-jianpan-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg /sarah-yellin-jianpan-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg 5
/jianpan-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /jianpan-creed|Creed|creed.jpg /jianpan-nickelback|Nickelback|nickelback.jpg /jianpan-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /jianpan-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg /jianpan-aerosmith|Aerosmith|aerosmith.jpg /jianpan-hoobastank|Hoobastank|hoobastank.jpg /jianpan-linkin-park|Linkin Park|linkin-park.jpg /jianpan-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg /jianpan-adele|Adele|adele.jpg /jianpan-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg /jianpan-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /jianpan-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi|bon-jovi.jpg /jianpan-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /jianpan-queen|Queen|queen.jpg 4