I feel you intro
没有
Tabbed by: Trey Johnson
Email: *

Tuning: Standard


e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------0--------------------0-----------------------------------------|
D|------2-------0-0-------0----------0---------------------------------------|
A|----2---(2)-----------4-------2--------------------------------------------|
E|--0-----------------5-------3----------------------------------------------|



e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-------------0---------------------2---------------------------------------|
D|------2--------0-0-------0-----------0-------------------------------------|
A|----2---(2)------------4--------2------------------------------------------|
E|--0------------------5--------3--------------------------------------------|



e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------0---------------------0----------------------------------------|
D|------2-------0-0------0-------0----0--------------------------------------|
A|----2---(2)----------4-------2---------------------------------------------|
E|--0----------------5-------3-----------------------------------------------|



e|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------0--------------------2b-2b-2-----------------------------------|
D|------2-------0-0------0-----------------0---------------------------------|
A|----2---(2)----------4-------2---------------------------------------------|
E|--0----------------5-------3-----------------------------------------------|
    

   Well...here it is..I know its not perfect so if ya figure out whats wrong send it to me .

| /  slide up
|   slide down

| h  hammer-on
| p  pull-off

| ~  vibrato
| +  harmonic
| x  Mute note

===============================================================================
|/hexian-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg?5
|
|/kryptonite-hexian-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/here-without-you-hexian-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/heaven-hexian-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/where-my-christmas-lives-hexian-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/away-from-the-sun-hexian-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/landing-in-london-hexian-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/citizen-soldier-hexian-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/love-me-when-im-gone-hexian-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-hexian-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/be-like-that-hexian-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-hexian-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/its-not-my-time-hexian-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/behind-those-eyes-hexian-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/sarah-yellin-hexian-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/let-me-go-hexian-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/down-posion-hexian-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/right-where-i-belong-hexian-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/race-for-the-sun-hexian-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/down-poison-hexian-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/let-me-be-myself-hexian-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 4
|/hexian-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/hexian-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?5 |/hexian-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?5 |/hexian-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/hexian-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/hexian-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?5 |/hexian-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?5 |/hexian-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/hexian-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/hexian-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/hexian-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?5 |/hexian-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/hexian-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?5 |/hexian-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/hexian-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/hexian-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/hexian-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?5 |/hexian-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?5 |/hexian-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/hexian-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 3