Here by me intro
没有
Here By Me
Seventeen Days
Tabbed by: Josh T.
Tuning: standard
I've played this and it sounds 100% right.
This part is also played many times throughout the song.

Intro (finger picking)




===========================================================
|/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg?5
|
|/kryptonite-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/here-without-you-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/heaven-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/where-my-christmas-lives-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/away-from-the-sun-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/landing-in-london-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/citizen-soldier-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/love-me-when-im-gone-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/be-like-that-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/its-not-my-time-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/behind-those-eyes-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/sarah-yellin-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/let-me-go-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/down-posion-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/right-where-i-belong-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/race-for-the-sun-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/down-poison-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/let-me-be-myself-yiyu-chu-xuezhe-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 4
|/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/yiyu-chu-xuezhe-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 3