Fathers son intro
没有
Tabbed by: -Fuxx-

E-Mail: *


Tuning: EADgbe


Intro (1st time clean, 2nd time with distortion)


e|-------------------------0-----------------------------------------0-0-0---0-0-0--|
B|---3-----3---------6-------6-------1-----1---------3-----3---------3-3-1---1-1-1--|
G|-----0-----0---------0-------0-------0-----0---------0-----0-------0-0-0---0-0-0--|
D|-------5---------------8---------------3---------------5-----5-----5-5-3---3-3-5--|
A|-5-----------5s8-----------------3-----------3s5---------------5---5-5-3---3-3-5--|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------|



Feel free to email me for corrections or feedback
|/liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|3 Doors Down|71|3-doors-down.jpg?5
|
|/kryptonite-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Kryptonite|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/here-without-you-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Here without you|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/heaven-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Heaven|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/where-my-christmas-lives-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Where my christmas lives|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/away-from-the-sun-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Away from the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/landing-in-london-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Landing in london|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/citizen-soldier-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Citizen (soldier)|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/love-me-when-im-gone-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Love me when i'm gone|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/your-arms-feel-like-home-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Your arms feel like home|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/be-like-that-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Be like that|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/away-from-the-sun-intro-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Away from the sun intro|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/its-not-my-time-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|It's not my time|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/behind-those-eyes-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Behind those eyes|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/sarah-yellin-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Sarah yellin|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/let-me-go-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Let me go|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/down-posion-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Down posion|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/right-where-i-belong-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Right where i belong|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/race-for-the-sun-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Race for the sun|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/down-poison-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Down poison|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 |/let-me-be-myself-liu-xian-pu-3-doors-down|Let me be myself|3 Doors Down|3-doors-down.jpg?5 4
|/liu-xian-pu-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-creed|Creed||creed.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png?5 |/liu-xian-pu-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-queen|Queen||queen.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-simple-plan|Simple Plan||simple-plan.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-evanescence|Evanescence||evanescence.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg?5 |/liu-xian-pu-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 3